THE DIARY GAME : 11.08.2021

in #betterlife3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Greetings, Everyone


My Diary


Wednesday
August 11, 2021

VideoCapture_20210812-123710.jpg


"My lyrics are my diary. You're hearing every detail of my life "-Taylor Momsen


I woke up late in the morning. I didn't check the exact time maybe I woke up around 10 am. I got freshen up. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. Then I had my breakfast. After having breakfast I was watching "Howl's Moving Castle" animation movie on my mobile. It was quite enjoyable movie to watch. I enjoyed the movie. I talked to my friends on WhatsApp for a while.

Screenshot.jpg

While watching the animation movie


Around 1 pm I went to take a swim in the pond. I called one of my friends to join me. After my friend came, we swam in the pond for a long time. Swimming is a good exercise, it will keep your body fit. It was enjoyable noon. When I came back home I changed my clothes. I was hungry. So I ate my lunch. After having lunch I took a short rest.


Around 5.30 pm I went to play football with my friend Shuvo. We played football till the evening, unfortunately, we lost the match today and I got some pain in my leg. Hopefully, we will win tomorrow.

20210811_181816.jpg

My friend Shuvo didn't play football. He captured this photo while we were playing football
Location


I came back home around 7 pm. I got freshen up and changed my clothes. I posted my town in 10 pics post in steemit. Then I went outside to hang out with my friends. We drank clod drinks. We went to the coffee shop and played ludo games.

20210811_201530.jpg

Parbatipur Railway Station
Location


I went to the station to collect my money for the return tickets. After having a good time with friends I came back home. I washed my hands with soap. After few minutes I had dinner. After having dinner I downloaded a movie. But I couldn't watch the full movie. Because I slept before finishing the movie. That's how I passed the day.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  

বড় ভাই অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন আপনি

ধন্যবাদ, ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14