You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Akun Resmi Fundraising Program STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE Telah Diaktifkan

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

This is really a great initiative. I totally agree with this initiative. I would like to spend 2% of my daily post on this work. I would like to add 2% of my diary post to this account from today.

cc: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog, @anroja, @radjasalman, @nazarul, @ernaerningsih

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support @sm-shagor

Terimakasih atas dukungannya, sebesar apapun yang kita berikan akan sangat bermanfaat bagi mereka yang membutuhkannya.

Thank you very much for your kindly support @sm-shagor, I wish we could fulfil the need in the short of time

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04