The Diary Game April 19, 2022 - Today's Activity

in #betterlife2 years ago

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 I woke up at 04:00 WIB. I immediately went to the bathroom to wash my face and brush my teeth. Then I enjoy having sahur with my wife at home. After I finished eating sahur, I waited for the time for the Fajr prayer to arrive. I perform the Fajr prayer two rak'ahs first. Then I just continued to rest again because there was no activity in the morning.

At 13:00 WIB I perform the Dzuhur prayer at home. At 15:45 WIB I went to Krueng Geukueh with my wife. Arriving at Bank BPD Aceh Branch Krueng Geukueh, we stopped to make money withdrawal transactions there. Then we continued our journey to the fish shop. At the fish shop, we saw that the fish was still fresh and we bought fish for Rp. 25,000. After we finished buying fish, we continued our journey back home. On the way home, we stopped at Kak Ainsyah's Bakso Kedai to buy meatballs. When I got home, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After that, just perform the Asr prayer at home.

betterlife.jpg

thediarygame.jpg

We are buying Fish

At 17:20 WIB I went back to my mother's house to deliver syrup and sugar. When I arrived at my mother's house, I didn't go straight home, but I sat with my family there. At 18:00 pm I returned home. On the way home, I bought a cake, fruit ice ordered by my wife. I also bought the cake and fruit ice where I usually buy it.

At 18:42 WIB, it was time to break the fast and we enjoyed breaking the fast together at home. Then I prayed Maghrib at home.

At 19:45 WIB I went to the Meunasah to perform the Isha and Tarawih prayers in congregation there. Tonight the priest is Tgk. Adami while the one who became Bilal was Tgk. Aidil. After finishing the Isha and Teraweh prayers, it was followed by a short speech by the Ramadhan Team with the theme of glory in the holy month of Ramadan. Then we went home.

Follow me @sisol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51