Betterlife with steem/the diary game/18feb2021/thursdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians

Today I woke up at 6 in the morning, went down and brushed, then washed my mouth, touched my mother-in-law's feet, then went to the kitchen and ready tea and gram for breakfast for everyone and gave it to my mother-in-law. Then I told my husband to be fresh too i gave him breakfast.

Screenshot_2021-02-19-13-22-13-20.jpg
Gram made by me in breakfast

My son had also got up, so I also prepared him for school. Today he started going to school. After preparing him, I packed lunch for him and his father left him by bus.
Then I went to take a bath after cleaning the house, after that I worshiped and prepared lunch. My mother-in-law told me to make jackfruit vegetable in the food today, I prepared the food and put it on the dinning table and called everyone and everyone ate the food and went to work.
I was getting tired so i went to my room meantime my sister @nidhu did call to me we talked a lot after it i slept. Today I made reels on some instagram.
My son had come from school, I got his homework done and then he went to play
In the evening my maternal uncle came, I made tea pakodi for him and gave it to him. Then we all talked and spent time on the terrace.

Screenshot_2021-02-19-13-48-55-11.jpg

Tea pkodi for my maternal uncle

Then I came down and prepared for food everyone ate their food and went to there rooms. I did my all work of kitchen i went to my room, i saw telivision and then i chatted to my friends on Whatsapp. It was 11 o'clock and i felt asleep so i put Mobile on table and slept

good night friends
#india

This post set to 100% power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47