Better life with steem| 24th September | The diary game|No one helps to be established| but finds an excuse to stay by the side after the success

in #betterlife3 years ago

truth-257160_640.webp

(No one helps to be established; but finds an excuse to stay by the side after the success- we need to understand the difference between lie and truth)

pixabay

Dear friends,
How are you all? I hope you all are well. The weekend has started, and I am also excited because of several reasons.

This week Khatron ke Khiladi final episode will be telecast; next week, Bigg Boss will start, my favorite season has already begun, and then there are festivals! OMG! so many excitements.

Buttering is a word generally used when we see any employee try to be close with their superior.

Apart from that, when we want to fulfill our desires from someone;
that time we also use the same for those people.

We often praise a person who holds power and position;
but No one helps established people after getting their power and status.

We often forget from where we started, and for that reason, after noting power and position, people often forget their past;
and in the intoxication of success, one forgets the past and becomes obsessed with ego.

IMG20210924084537.jpg

(Blossom with courageously but do not share the nectar with opportunity seekers; rathar than share among those who need them)

They found new so-called equal status friends.
Side by side! Other situations also can be observed;
that is when we have nothing; we didn't find anyone besides us.

But after getting success all of a sudden, we found several well-wishers around us.

So, before selecting anyone, we must remember two things in our mind-
1.Past.
2.Reality.

If we remember our hardships and the journey we went through in the past;
then we never forget to help others to be established.

We need to understand the reality behind;
when people all of a sudden come to make a friendship with us after our success.

Lastly would say the fact of life is No one helps to be established;
but finds an excuse to stay by the side after getting the achievement.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328sJPRsjqhH4JUWhJ1vDPE5CGsGcmKgeHw174eWPdhBkKQLMdiBRH5FL6We39oMv7u1oP8okdXf2hcmu5P3WUc1HcXe29XQdbHmLA.jpegqjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

MY DAY- MY DIARY
9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328sJPRsjqhH4JUWhJ1vDPE5CGsGcmKgeHw174eWPdhBkKQLMdiBRH5FL6We39oMv7u1oP8okdXf2hcmu5P3WUc1HcXe29XQdbHmLA.jpegqjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

IMG20210924084516.jpg

(Didn't know the name of the flower but looks beautiful)

Now let me share my day with you. Today I started my day early because I need to visit the market.

So, after leaving the bed, I freshened up and had my vinegar and green tea.

Then I got ready and went to the market. While visiting the market, I noticed beautiful flowers blooming in a house.

IMG_20210924_154028.jpg

(Unknown but beautiful flowers)

I stopped and took some pictures.
Then I reached the market and purchased three types of fish and also took fish market pictures.

IMG_20210924_205309.jpg

(Fish Market)

I also took a picture of a falcon sitting on a rod and looking for some fish.

IMG20210924090104.jpg

(The falcon is sitting)

After purchasing fish, I went to the vegetable shop and bought potatoes, raw banana, lime, onions, etc.

Then I returned home and kept them all at their proper place. After washing the outside clothes, I took my shower.

Then I took some rest. In the evening I watched television for some time, and then after finishing my tea, I started writing my diary.

IMG_20210924_153645.jpg

(Chicken Momo, soup, Masala dosa- Chinese and Indian food combinations😜)

I am planning to have dosa and momo for dinner. So after finishing my writing, I will order the same online.

That was my day. Stay happy and healthy.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328sJPRsjqhH4JUWhJ1vDPE5CGsGcmKgeHw174eWPdhBkKQLMdiBRH5FL6We39oMv7u1oP8okdXf2hcmu5P3WUc1HcXe29XQdbHmLA.jpeg

IMG_20210813_110050.png
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much @scilwa and dear @abiga554 for your kind support 😊❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72