Betterlife - The Diary Game ( 17--05-2021) || My Eid Day Plan

in #betterlife3 years ago

IMG-20210510-WA0012.jpg

Eid day of Morning:

When I found out about Eid, my friend immediately called me to come to the shop as soon as possible. And then I left immediately and we worked a lot and we didn't even sleep. We did not sleep all night. We kept working. Then we prayed Fajr prayers. After praying, we started preparing for Eid and then we went to the mosque. and make new things except coffee. Then in the same way we stayed awake and worked all night.
Then after Eid prayers I came back to the mosque and my friends came to me to meet Eid.
Then he sat down next to me and we talked for a long time and he fed them, My brother came to me. My brother and my friend went for a walk together.
IMG-20210515-WA0025.jpg

outing :

He went out for a walk and found many good places. Take a picture.
It was a great view outside. It was cool and windy. It was great weather. It was a lot of fun.
We did well. We all sat down in one place and there was water with us. Seeing the water, we kept throwing stones in the water. It was a lovely sight. My friends said we can take pictures. Very nice pictures.
IMG-20210515-WA0034.jpg

Return at home:

Then I came back home and my friend called and said that your food is here at our house. The rest of my friends and I went to our friend's house to eat and we all ate. They all ate together.
This is Biryani, this is Chicken Biryani that we brought from Shorecourt and we have eaten Biryani in the guest room of my friend's home . Now shut up, these were five of us friends. They had planned to sit together first, then we had a biryani and a chicken and then one and then later we had a green TV and we had a coffee and this one It was a memorable day for us.
IMG-20210515-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0036.jpg
I came home after eating from my friend's house. After freshening up, I went to my shop.I kept working and so on On the day of Eid, most of the people were coming to get sweets.The sweets that were lying around were all sealed, so I went back to the factory.Go there and make sweets.

IMG-20210513-WA0006.jpg
The sweets were very nicely decorated.Everyone liked the sweets. We had a lot of sales.

Thanks to all steemit friends.

Your @samdesigner

Sort:  

Very nice diary game. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80