Betterlife !! The diary game !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife2 years ago

Hi, friends, How are you?
Today I woke up at 6 o’clock in the morning. I do my regular work of brushing and outdoor cleaning and washing in front of the gate. I used the rangoli design. Then I drank lemon warm water, I did some exercises and meditated for half an hour. Then I drank women’s Horlicks, I watered the plants and cleaned the home. After that, I took a shower and did the pooja.

Breakfast

1644457242423.jpg

1644457242433.jpg

1644457242461.jpg

I prepared chapati and palak paneer masala. After breakfast, I prepared masala tea and had it. Then I washed the vessels and took a rest, I watched the TV news and some programs.

Lunch

I prepared rice, rasam, and fish fry. After lunch, I washed the vessels, then ate the banana.
Then I cleaned my daughter’s books stand. Then I slept for a while.

Snacks

1644457242445.jpg

I freshened up and walked for half an hour. On the way, I bought samosa and kachori, so I served it to everyone in my family members. After that, I prepared masala tea and had it. Then I did the evening pooja, listening to some songs.

Dinner

I prepared chapati, and in the morning leftover gravy I just reheated and used it. After dinner, I cleaned the kitchen and wrote my diary, and went to bed.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good night friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86