Better life with steem| 26th September |The diary game|happy Sunday|We are acquainted with many people in life| Some stay in love with us, and some leave us, giving an learning

in #betterlife3 years ago

couple-2179256_640.jpg

(Finish your journey with those who can do anything for you and didn't leave you for any reason)

pixabay

Hello friends,
Happy Sunday to you all. I hope you all are well. With time we meet with several people in our life.

Every person teaches us something. Some stay with us for a lifetime because they love us.

But others leave us, and before leaving, they teach us some important life lessons;
and that helps us to become an experience.

Both are essential for life. When we face several challenges that make us strong, and we understand our capabilities.

The capability of patience, the aptitude of self-confidence, the skill of honesty, and determinations.

I often seen people give feedback against a person that the person is not able to do the work;
before examining or providing that person a chance.

So I would say give importance to those who love you and understand you rather than;
who make self-perceptions and leave us after fulfilling their desires.

IMG_20210926_172020.jpg

(Hibiscus flower in my garden)

Today I woke up early in the morning. The rain was showering from the morning, and the sky was cloudy. I refreshed myself and had my morning tea.

After that, I was watching the news and waiting for the rain to stop.

Today is Sunday, so I need to visit the market. Today after finishing breakfast, I went to the market, and after coming back home, I washed a few clothes, then I took a bath.

Then I was looking for some winter clothes;
that I need to carry when I would visit Shimla trip.

I ask Rita to keep those clothes in the sunlight whenever the weather will be suitable. Because they are not used for many times.

Then I listened to some old songs for a few hours, and when Rita called me, I came down from the first floor and finished my lunch with my family.



SUNDAY LUNCH



IMG_20210820_201032.jpg

(Fried Rice)


IMG_20210816_215544.jpg

(Chicken Kasha)

Then I took a nap, and in the evening, after having my tea, I visited my father and came back from there I started writing my diary.

After posting, I will call my friend, and I would chat for some time, and then I will have my dinner. That was my day.

Stay blessed and safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Many many thanks @scilwa and @abiga554 for your support 🙏😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78