The Diary Game - 31/03/21steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago

Hello steem members how are you ....all good...today is just a normal day I don't have much things to do.so I start my day at 7:30 am and have my cup of tea. Then I went for market.

IMG_20210402_054850.jpg

Thn I and went on my terrace for a long time walk. Listening my favourite music.

IMG_20210330_135825.jpg

After that I get ready to went out to buy some fruits and vegetables.

After coming back home I watch my favourite show on hotstar criminal justice.

images (3).jpeg

And then in evening I went out to meet my friends and return back to home after 8 have my dinner and sleep.

This is my day nothing to do...

THANKYOU.

Steem On

#india

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

____🥰

This is all for today


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31