Better life with steemit : best of India 3/November/2021

Hello steemians , very warm welcome to all , I think you all doing fine , so I wake up at 6.50 am and then I started to preparing for my collage then my friend arived at my home and then we both eat breakfast at my home , we eat dal chawal and then we go to collage but today is a special day because their is a special festival today in india choti diwali and tommorow is dilwali the grand festival of hindu culture .
IMG_20211017_175439.jpg today's weather is beautiful
Then we arrived at the collage and attended the moarning assembly , it refreshes our mind , filled out mind with lots of God thoughts , then after the assembly we attended our first lecture that is of horticulture . Then after the class of horticulture their is a class assignment of English has to be attended, then we attended that and this is the last class of our collage then we had back to aur home , and then in the way of returning home I found something awesome.

20210605_191202.jpg

Today I found out a tree of people growing in the trunk of Neem tree which is fabulous , the nature is always simply complex , this is quite amazing .
Then after returning to home I eat food and rest for sime time then I helped my mom , Me and my mom made garland of pearls for our gods

IMG_20211103_195842.jpg
Then after some time we eat dinner 🥗 🍝 and then I go to my bed 😃.That's my day
Until we meet next time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53