The Diary Game : 15 March 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.


Today, when I woke up on a beautiful morning, the clouds were covered in a few skies. The cool cool breeze was blowing.

So friends today, I woke up at 6 in the morning, after that I started my morning process.

After that I washed my mouth and then after drinking water went to freshen up,After that I started exercising by brushing

IMG_20210313_182625.jpg

Then I turned to fun and then snacked and put my phone on charging.After that I left it to join my online class. Then I fed the fish and changed their water too.

IMG_20210313_110102.jpg
It was becoming noon when the time was progressing in its own way. The sun was in its full heat, the heat was increasing, so I went to the market and brought cold drinks for myself and after that I ate food.And after that i slept

IMG_20210313_185500.jpg

In the evening I went to the terrace where I sat for a while and I talked to my father and brother, after that I played pub with my friends.

At night, I went to the market to eat padake and after that I came home and ate hot hot food.

After that I turned around on the terrace for a while and after that I went to my room to study. Then I played pubg and then slept late at night.


Thank You

#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65