Better life with Steem -THE DIARY GAME -18/07

in #betterlife3 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I hope you all have enjoyed yoyr weekend. I also enjoyed my Sunday.
Let's start - i brushed, freshen up, had my tea.
Than i chcked my instagram feed, yes in the morning 😋😁. I used my phone and didn't Relalise it was alomost 1 hr i spent. Mom made us brekfast, in brrakfast i had simple bread and butter. There was nothing much to do so i helped my mom in her work.
I took bath afrer that. Than we all had lunch, in lunch we had veg biryani .
IMG_20210718_225345.jpg
Than in the afternoon i used my phone and used instagram and than slept for some time. I woke up at 4 pm it was raining. Weather was so good today.
Than we had tea in the afternoon. I went for a walk in the park with my sister. It was a good day. Than we came back after sometime. . After some time mom made us dinner. We had dinner early today.
Than i started watiching a movie. It was a good movie.
Thanks for reading my post🤗

Sort:  

Wow...veg biryani

Veg biryani is looking delicious 😋.
Nice post @prachisingh keep posting.

Thanks for visiting by

Nice post and Biryani looking very tasty , keep posting and take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45