The Diary Games 17 October 2020 - Learning Meditation has changed my LIFE

in #betterlife4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
We are in the good situations of life to make great changes in our life because we are facing the coronavirus pandemic.
Why we should change?
I think you know your own answers.
For me, I have changed a lot since the pandemic is spreading around the world.
And, today I share some changes I make my life better.
I attend a meditation course in my city. The course organized by Inner Space Center is free for all local people and it offers free milk tea named by Vietnamese "Trà Chai" which originates from India.
I learn many useful lessons and good practices and then do meditaion at home every day.
I realize that I become more positive and more energetic and can keep calm in urgent situations.
I can clarify what I do my challenging tasks more easily.
Importantly, now I live happily for the present moments.

20201009_160656.jpg

And another meaningful thing is that I come back with Steemit this October although I knew Steemit 3 years ago.

I share my practice to clean the negatives in my soul as below:
"I'm sorry,
Please forgive me,
I love you,
Thank you!"

Ho'oponopono

Many thanks for reading my story!!!
Best Wishes,
H.T

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Dear @planet-footprint, saya senang anda berpartisipasi di The Diary Game atau kontes lainnya yang diselenggarakan oleh tim Steemit. Saran saya agar and mendapatkan kurasi dari tim Steemit

  • Buatlah tulisan yang menarik tentang kegiatan anda sehari-hari.
  • Lampirkan foto kegiatan anda, dan tulisan minimal 300 kata.
  • Atur reward ke Power Up 100%
  • Jangan lakukan power down.

Saya mengajak Anda untuk bergabung dengan komunitas kami agar lebih mendapatkan perhatian dari kami. Ini link Komunitas Steem SEA (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-103393)

Rutinlah menulis The Diary Game.

Salam: @anroja
Kurator Komunitas Asia Tenggara

#twopercent
#indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58