The Diary Game Season 3, Better life, Wednesday, 02 June, 2021

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone

I am @njruba from Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also good. Today I am going to write about my today’s diary.

MORNING


Today I woke up at nine o’clock. Then I got up and brushed my teeth first. Then I drank one glass water. Then I went to the porch to see the outside view. Then I went to the dining table to do my breakfast. Today’s breakfast was rice and egg curry. I finished my breakfast with my father. Then I gave medicine to him. He is a diabetic patient. Then I did some house work and also helped my mother in cooking.
morning.jpg

NOON


After finishing my work I went to washroom to take a bath at 1 pm. After taking bath I feel refresh. Then I log in the facebook for a while. Chat some of my friends, scrolling the news feed and share some post in my facebook ID. It was about 2:30 pm. My mother called me to do the lunch. So I went to the dinning table to do my lunch. Today’s lunch was fish curry and the lunch was delicious.
noon.jpg

AFTERNOON


After taking lunch I went to my room to take rest. Then I got sleep for a while. When the call to Ashor prayers came, I performed ablution. Then I had performed my prayers. Then I went to the porch to see the outside view and saw that some little boys are playing cricket in front of ourhouse. Then I came to my room and give mehidi in my leg just for passing the time.
afternoon.jpg

EVENING


When the call to Maghrib prayers came, I performed ablution. Then I had performed my prayers. After finishing my prayer I drank one glass water. My mother made haluwa for all of us. I ate 2 pics haluwa as snacks. Then I again log in the facebook for a while. I do vedio chat with my sister and cute nephew. Then I studied for a while.
evening.jpg

NIGHT


Then I watched television for a while. I saw covid news on the television. A lot of people affected by it and some people are died.it is increasing day by day.After watching television my mother called me to do the dinner. Then I went to the dining table to do my dinner with all of my family member. Today’s dinner was chicken. After completing my dinner I talked to everyone for a while.
night.jpg

That was my diary for today. Thank you so much for reading my diary for so long. Hope so everyone is happy and stay safe and healthy.

Hopefully you guys like it


Please support me

Best Regards :
@njruba

Sort:  

You are a great mehedi designer

Aww...Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42