Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 19/10/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all and what about was your day. This is my 53rd diary entry and i am very happy to share my diary with you all. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes.
So welcome to my post !

Good Morning

Today i woke up at 6 am and i washed my face and brushed my teeth. Then i cleaned my room and did some houshold chores and then i took shower.
Today was the third day of Navratri , so we worshipped of Goddess Durga.

IMG_20201022_201718.jpg

We sang the Aarti and Hymns of Goddess Durga. After worshipping , we all ate the breakfast. And my father already had gone to his office.

IMG_20201022_203730.jpg

After sometime my sister-in-law called to go for her village. The statue of Goddess Durga was kept in her village. So she picked us and then we went her village. And i bowed the head in front of the Statue of Goddess Durga. Her statue was very beautiful.

IMG_20201022_204613.jpg

In the Afternoon

We all sat in a room and my sister-in-law served us the snacks and tea. I didn't like tea so i didn't take.
Then she was preparing to make fried rice for us. I helped her in cooking, i chopped the vegetables like tomatoes, chilli, cauliflower and peeled the potatoes.

Then she made the Fried Rice. Then we sat together and ate the Fried Rice together.

IMG_20201022_205044.jpg

Then we all took rest for a while and enjoy the company of everyone. We all talked a lot and clicking a lot of selfies. We enjoyed the day very much.

In the Evening

We went to her hotel which was constructed. So we clicked the photos of weather.

IMG_20201022_213618.jpg

We spent an hour there and then we returned in her house. Then she made Aaloo Parantha and i also helped her to make the mixture of boiled potatoes.
And the Aaloo Parantha was ready. So we ate together.

IMG_20201022_222142.jpg

It was 7 o'clock so we all came down to did the Aarti of Goddess Durga and when the aarti was finished , we returned back to our home. I was so tired so i slept as i lied on the bed.

I hope you will like my diary entry and thank you for your interest.

Good Night Friends

#india

Sort:  

Me encanto tu publicación, y conocer un poco más de tu cultura.

Saludos desde Quito, Ecuador.

#thediarygame #betterlife #steemcryptochallenge #onepercent #yourcountryname #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75