The Diary Game, Season III, January 9, 2020

in #betterlife4 years ago

I woke up at 06:00a m and it was already raining, so I went back to sleep and woke up at 9:00 and it was still raining, in fact it is 4:30 pm now and it is still raining. Our roads and bridges are still in bad shape after the storms we have been through so I expect some big problems in our road infrastructure by Monday. Well that is the way it goes.

I was only able to go out for a while, a few minutes when it seemed it would stop but that only lasted about five minutes so I have been home all day. As it is Saturday I have been watching football, watched the Paris Saint Germain 3-0 thrashing of Brest, actually the game was much more even than it sounds, it also could have ended with a lot more goals.

Apart from that just watching the news which is not particularly refreshing almost everything is bad, except I am seeing Steem going up slightly in its price I guess this is good, we all hope for Steem in the dollar range but that could be far off. But that is cool, crypto is a very strange world sometimes it rewards you when you least expect it.

I was sent this picture by a friend on a local street a block and a half from here, there is a pot hole there and the water didn't let either driver see it.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56