THE DIARY GAME:29/12/2020 . MY TUESDAY'S ACTIVITIES.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago

My brothers and sisters in steemit, i greet you all. Today is another wonderful day God has given to us with a lot of activities in it. As the X'mas celebrations are still going on in some of the communities like mine, the town is still busy with a lot of strangers in it. Those who are going out to have fun and those who visit friends and families to check on them.

My day today was not all that busy because the activities i performed was few. I woke up late today because i wasn't have much things to do. I woke up today at 9:00 am and took a broom and swept all the compound. I also went into my room and cleaned the chairs and the center tables. I went into the kitchen and gathered all the cooking bowls and washed them all. I then took my bucket to the tap and fetched water and took my bath.

After i finished taking my bath, i went to the town to meet a friend called Mr. Gilbert who stays at different town called Bonkrong close to Nsuta. He came there purposely to visit me. When i met him in town, we all went to a place where they sells Pitoo in the town. We drunk some of the Pitoo and went back to town to have some fresh air. When we got to town, my friend went to Owner Store and bought some
provisions from the store.

IMG_20201229_172503.jpg

@elliamor1's friend buying provisions at the store

After we roam in the town for some couple of time, my friend went to the station and took a taxi back home. I left the town and came back home and took my bath. I then went into the kitchen and prepared my evening meal.

IMG_20201229_172313.jpg

IMG_20201229_172247.jpg

@elliamor1 and friend in the town

That was my diary for today thank yo

Sort:  

In Xmas a lot of people from different places come that makes town busy, it also brings a lot of enjoyment meeting friends which you have met for so long. I could see that you were cheered up with your friends going and coming and having some calabashes of pito, my favorite local drink.

Thanks for sharing with us and powering up 100%. Keep following @steemitblog for more updates!

Thanks for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73