THE DIARY GAME : 16/12/2020. MY WEDNESDAY'S ACTIVITIES.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians in this community, i greet you all. It is Wednesday again! The third working day of the days in the week. This day is one of the busiest day of the days in the week because of it place in the week. Many employers pay their workers on the middle of the week. Workers in such employment can not afford to miss wednesday's work.

I woke up at 5:00am today and gave thanks to God in my prayers for his protection over me throughout the night. I also did some jockings for up to one hour to excercise my body. After the excercise, i took my broom and swept all the compound and wash my cooking bowls too. I went to the kitchen and make breakfast for myself and my four years old daughter. I then fetched water to the bathroom and took my bath.

IMG_20201210_104304.jpg

@elliamor1 fetching water from the tap
https://w3w.co/slobber.calories.corked

When i finished bathing, i went to town to get some provisions. When i got to town, i went to Wofa Atta's provision store to get the items. Wofa Atta store is close to Kumasi station. He have a lot of customers because the price of his items are as compare to the others in the town. He also sell variety of items in his shop. Any provision you want and need is available in his shop. He is also patient and have time for his customers. He sell provisions like; milk, toffee, milo, bread, balls, rice, oil, tin tomato, gari, Nido,sugar and many others. When i got all the items i want, i left the store and came home.

I got home and switched on my television to watch some movies. I was alone in the house so the television serves as an entertainer. The movie i watched was a foreign movie which lasted for almost two hours. I enjoyed the movie for than two hours before sleeping. When i woke up from sleep, i washed my face with water and applied some cream on my face. I put on my clothe and went to town to buy food because i woke up feeling hungry.

IMG_20201216_142751.jpg

@elliamor1 watching movie
https://w3w.co/slobber.calories.corked

When i got to town, i went to Sister Afia, the Kenkey seller and bought some Kenkey. Sister Afia's food taste good so a lot of peoples like buying food from her. She sells kenkey and fried fish. His food too is very cheap even GHS1.00 can satisfy an adult. I brought the food home and enjoyed the food with my daughter.

IMG_20201216_131909.jpg

IMG_20201216_131854.jpg

The kenkey seller serving her customers
https://w3w.co/ringside.garage.chairwoman

I went and have my bath after eating and went inside to have some rest.

That was my diary for today
Thank you all for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84