Sort:  

Wow, nice friendship 🤗 the photographer captured this amazing moment well 👍

If you choose to have children and have a son, I hope that you can share in the same pride I have for my son.

image.png

It's so precious for a son or daughter to hear that. I hope that one day I will have a child (give birth or adopted) and experience that happiness. Nice photo, btw 👍

I shake my head sadly when I think of your generation. You have been told lies that to be happy, you need to have a career, or go clubbing, or any of the other distractions to avoid creating a truly happy life. I am sympathetic because my daughter is roughly your age (she was born in 91) and hasn't found a way to establish her own roots.

I was guilty as anyone when I was in my twenties. One of my friends married his high school sweetheart after his first year at university. I was his best man, and I was terrible because I was the type to tell him to hold off. He was much wiser and got married anyway. I was confused by women who wanted to get married as soon as they graduated, instead of building a career. I know now there is a lot of "lonely" in a long successful career.

Sorry I forgot to answer this. It's a good comment. Thank you very much for your comment which is based on your experiences 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97