Betterlife with steem : Taking leave to set my health right . Need your prayers .

in #betterlife3 years ago

Life is all about ups and downs. We should learn to embrace the downs as gracefully as we do ups. So far, my journey on this platform has been amazing and has stood by me through thick and thin. On my part, I left no stone unturned to reach where I am. But now, I have to take leave from the platform for about two months.

Currently, I going through the downs of life in terms of my health. I am compelled to stay off the screen for about two months. With due regard to the platform, I am left with no option to seek permission to power down and set my health right. I hope that after the completion of the said period I am being allowed by my doctor to resume the normal schedule of life Seriously, it is too disheartening to stay away from you guys but as the saying goes Health is Wealth, I shall resume my activities with zeal again after 05 May. As my treatment plan is expected to run from 15 Mar to 30 May, i shall be powering up than to kickstart my activities here.

I seek the permission of @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog to power down and use the funds to set my health right. The constant support of the curators has helped me to gather SP that I anticipate using for getting my health right. So this platform is my true friend because it has been with me in past and is again with me at the time of need. Recently , i decided to delegate SP to bid bots for the said period but that would disrupt the sanctity of organic curation that i have been through so far and also my current situation demands some extra financial support. Wish you all the best.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91