The Diary Game: 05-11-2020- Haciendo profiterolessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago

img_0.12843072897587823.jpg

Dicen que lo que bien se aprende nunca se olvida. Y vaya que si es cierto! Tenia más de un año que no hacia profiteroles y hoy hice estos para decorar una torta que debo entregar mañana, la verdad tenia un poco de miedo que los profiteroles no me quedaran. Vi algunos vídeos en youtube para refrescar la información y la verdad que quedaron bastante bien, mañana los rellenare con crema pastelera y los decorare con un poco de chocolate.

  • They say that what is learned well is never forgotten. And boy is it true! I had not made profiteroles for more than a year and today I made these to decorate a cake that I have to deliver tomorrow, the truth is I was a little afraid that the profiteroles would not fit me. I saw some videos on YouTube to refresh the information and the truth is that they were quite good, tomorrow I will fill them with pastry cream and decorate them with a little chocolate.

img_0.2868284412844429.jpg

Para hacer los profiteroles se necesita:

  • 250 ml de agua.

  • 80 gr de mantequilla.

  • 2 cucharadas de azúcar.

  • sal.

  • 3 huevos.

  • 125 gr de harina de trigo.

  • 4 gr de polvo de hornear.

  • To make the profiteroles you need:

  • 250 ml of water.

  • 80 gr of butter.

  • 2 tablespoons of sugar.

  • Salt.

  • 3 eggs.

  • 125 gr of wheat flour.

  • 4 g of baking powder.

Para comenzar colocamos el agua, azúcar, sal y mantequilla y llevamos esto al fuego hasta que hierva.

img_0.6695910238108372.jpg

  • To start we put the water, sugar, salt and butter and we bring this to the fire until it boils.

Luego se agrega la harina y el polvo de hornear y se mezcla bien. Y luego se agregan los huevos. Hoy lo bati con la batidora y es muy práctico y mas fácil.

img_0.3881478677075924.jpg

  • Then the flour and baking powder are added and mixed well. And then the eggs are added. Today I beat it with the mixer and it is very practical and easier.

img_0.6129696515908801.jpg

Así estaban los profiteroles antes de llevarlos al horno.

  • This is how the profiteroles were before taking them to the oven.

img_0.9352695944386503.jpg

Nuestros profiteroles ya están listos. Ya mañana los rellenare y le colocare chocolate y les mostrare como quedan en la torta.

  • Our profiteroles are ready. Tomorrow I will fill them and I will put chocolate on it and I will show you how they are on the cake.

Luego de terminar los profiteroles hice la mezcla para hacer la torta. Pues mañana entregare una torta de vainilla rellena con dulce de leche. La decorare con merengue italiano y en el tope de la torta colocare los profiteroles. Hoy he estado bastante ocupada pero quise compartir esta rapida y deliciosa receta de profiteroles.

img_0.846075958148917.jpg

  • After finishing the profiteroles I made the mixture to make the cake. Well, tomorrow I will deliver a vanilla cake filled with dulce de leche. I will decorate it with Italian meringue and on the top of the cake I will place the profiteroles. Today I have been quite busy but I wanted to share this quick and delicious recipe for profiteroles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56