THE DAIRY GAME: 24/ 04/2021

in #betterlife3 years ago

Greetings steemians, welcome to another edition of the dairy game as i present to you a run down of my day of today 24th April.

Its a new day and as usual the first thing i do is say a prayer of thanks to the giver of life after wish i brush my teeth's and clean my face, then exchanged chats with some friends on whatsapp. Afterwards, i prepared a cup of tea for my sister the checked on the baby who was still asleep the went home to do one or two things leaving behind my sister n de baby with my aunt.

When i got home, my dad was already up washing his car, i greeted him and went to the kitchen and made breakfast for him after that i washed the dirty plates and cooked pepper soup plantain and took the the hospital abt about 1:30pm dropped it and went to see a friend of mine in bambili on coming back i took some photos,
IMG-20210424-WA0051.jpg
that's one of the things i love doing 😀.

From Bambili i went straight to the hospital took some things back to the house, this night i was not spending it at the hospital because i have to go to church early the next morning. I met a friend of mine called Rita at the hospital and went left the hospital together because we were going the same direction, i got home at about few minutes to 7 and went straight to my room to write my dairy for the day before going to bed. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

God over everything oh sweetheart

Courage dear for your busy schedule.

Thank you is not easy

Na only that peppersoup captivate me 😁
Nice!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29