THE DAIRY GAME: 22/04/2021

in #betterlife3 years ago

Greetings dear steamians, am happy to present to you another episode on how my day was spent.
I woke up very early in the morning infact I barely had sleep all night so when it was about 7am, I went home living my sister and the new born with my aunt, took a quick bath boiled some water for my elder sister to take her bath and drink some. When i was done i decided to share some links i have not shared the link for two days because of the over busy body at the hospital. At about 11am i rushed back to the hospital, there I had to do some washing of dress, dishes and clean as she was not yet strong enough to help herself. As the Aunty that I am I made sure everything was in other before the day becomes too busy. When everything was done and I sat for for a chat with my sister some visit started showing to welcome the baby, so I received them with a great with then serve them some food and afterwards with the cleaning of the dishes again at about 2pm, I rushed home to have a quick rest prepared some food for my dad who was back home and to do some clean up. Once I was done i went back to the hospital where I had to continue with my duty of looking after the baby and mother and making sure she gets anything she needs cuz she was operated and not gotten back her strength to get done with stuffs me being he legs and hands to make her feel least stressed up. When everyone was gone we discussed, laughed and enjoyed ourselves as I was to sleep over for the night again. And at 9pm, she had slept off and watched over the baby while chatting with friends on WhatsApp and I finally caught some sleep at 1am.

Sort:  

Hope your baby gets well very soon

Wishing her Quick Recovery.

Please also add #thedairygame #apx #betterlife in your dairy game post. I guess it will earn more credit

Thkiu very much i appreciate

Good diary my dear. I advise you use paragraphs so that the different segments of your diary be clearly seen. Reading a long block is not all that good

Yes you r right, thank you dr

Very caring 💆🏾‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47