Better Life/ diary game : 26/aug/2021

in #betterlife3 years ago

Hello friends my name is Ayush Verma how are you all, I hope you are doing well.

Let's start day .

Friends, today I slept very late in the morning till about 9:00.
Today I had to wash clothes but today I got late because today I got up late in the morning that's why now I have to wash clothes and then I will wash clothes now in the washing machine.
If the clothes are too much, I will be late today. I will be able to do laundry and cook food in no time.

20210826_163217.jpg
It's time to do the laundry between 1:00 and 2:00
Then after some time went out and I bought Bhelpuri from a shop. Very spicy and made in very good style.
Each piece of Bhelpuri has a teste and it looks very good, in which all kinds of things are added, onions, coriander, green chillies and many spices make the test very advanced from them.
Serve it on paper so that there is no pollution .Because we should use less and less plastic because it causes a lot of pollution.

20210826_123739.jpg

Friends, today I went to the market. To take vegetables and there was no vegetable in the house, so today I thought if potato vegetable should be made, then today I brought potatoes.I have come with a lot of potatoes because we also make french fries. Sometimes it is good that we eat it as a snack, sometimes we eat it.

20210826_171857.jpg

And friends, while coming from the market, there was a shop on which there was a real juice which I like very much, it comes for ₹ 20.Sometimes friends, I feel like drinking cold drink, then I take real juice because it tastes good. It also looks great and doesn't do any harm.There are many types of fruit juices in it, due to which it becomes very tasty, which is also good to drink.

20210826_181652.jpg
Well then friends bye bye see you tomorrow. With a new post and you all take care of yourself. Take care of your family.

I have joined steemit through my friend @sachin08. He told me about this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17