The diary game

in #betterlife4 years ago

I woke up from my bed yesterday very late due to the hard work I do in my day to day life.
After trekking for about an hour and a half to my job site, I arrived at about 8:30am and with so much hunger, I sat down and rested for some minutes. When I got up, on my greatest surprised the water tank was emptied by neighbors. So I was forced to carry water from a well which helped me.
Later on, I went for break and eat some fried rice.
On my way back,I ran into an old Friend of mine who gave me a free ride home and a thousand France which I used in activating my MTN data bundle.
TODAY!
Now I'm free because I know that with my data, I could make much money from it. Perhaps I'm a blogger and a graphics designer. Making money online is my best priority and I intend creating businesses for others on all social media platforms.
I'm already up now at 4:56am and I'm trying to start taking care of my house chores but first, I entered my bathroom and brush my teeth and already urinated. I'll soon be on my way to check on my fathers cattles on a certain hill beneath my house. Before I do that, I'll first enters the kitchen to see if I can have something for breakfast for my siblings and I for the morning session.
I'll soon be taking off to church and after I return, I'll let you know how it went and my encounters with people out there. After that, I'll go to a meeting on Bitcoin which is always held every Sundays at 2:00pm coupled with light refreshments. I'll now go to a snack with a friend of mine to relax.

Sort:  

i'm already up now at 4:56am and i'm trying to start taking care of my house chores but first, i entered my bathroom and brush my teeth and already urinated.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47