Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 28/10/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all and how was your day. I hope you all are safe in your homes.

Good Morning Steemians

Today I woke up at 5 o'clock then I was my face and brushed my teeth. I went to my morning walk. The weather was very cold, so I returned home early. That I arrived to my house, then I washed my hands.

I went to the kitchen and I made the breakfast for everyone. Firstly I cutted onion, tomato and then I started make the tea. The breakfast was ready and also tea. I served Poha in a plate and putted teacups in a tray.

IMG_20201102_221604.jpg
Three cups of tea - Mumma Papa Maasi

IMG_20201102_220645.jpg
Delicious Poha garnished by Sevpuri

I give the breakfast to Mumma papa Masi i sat there and breakfast with them. I spent very expensive time with them. After having breakfast mama papa Masi all praised me. They liked the breakfast because that was made by me, just joking .

I clean the house and folded the clothes and changed the photo from the photo frames. I did all household chores. I took shower and then I did worship. After worshipping I sat with masi and we talked. Suddenly she remembered that she had some work in market, so we went into market. Firstly we went to the saree shop and bought two sari from their.

IMG_20201103_200327.jpg

Then we went to the Shoes Store. She didn't like any sleeper in first shop then we went to another shop and she bought slippers from there.
IMG_20201103_200305.jpg

After doing all shopping we came back home. Then we showed all things to everyone. Everyone liked all things. We were very tired so we took rest for a while. Then we ate food I did video call to my friend and showed my today's shopping to her and she liked all. I talked to her for a long time.

Then I went to the hall and i saw that all family members are bored and they did nothing. Then I played the songs and connected to the speaker and I called everyone on the floor then we all did dance. We did a lot of dance and fun. Everyone was happy aftet doing dance.

Then we all went to the terrace we sat there. We talked there, after sometime monkeys were came there, we came back down. I and my cousin sister clicked photos. We spent a lot of time on Snapchat.

Snapchat-963384120.jpg
In left side was me and right side was my cousin sister

Then I helped to my mother to cook the food. The dinner was ready so I called everyone on the dinning table. We all ate together. After having dinner, i went to my room and noted my daily diary. I was very tired so i lied on the bed and felt asleep.

Thank you for visiting here

Good Night Steemians

#india

This post is set to 100% Power Up

Sort:  

Today I woke up at 5 o'clock then I was my face and brushed my teeth. I went to my morning walk. The weather was very cold, so I returned home early. That I arrived to my house, then I washed my hands.

You wake up very early in the morning.It is very beneficial for health.Moreover you try to maintain cleanliness.It is very important for all of us to stay clean.
Thank you for sharing this beautiful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15