My Home My Paradise

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

A place where a man lives with his family permanently is called home. When you come home, all the tiredness of a person disappears when the children greet you by saying, papa. The heart rejoices when the wife smiles and says I love you. The man becomes young when the mother says Bismillah my son has come. The house where all this is available in heaven. All this is present in my house so home is my paradise.
My home my paradise.jpg

The area of ​​my house is 16 marlas. The 10 marlas have rooms, kitchens, sitting rooms, and courtyards, while the remaining 6 marlas have a garden. My beautiful home has 3 bedrooms, a kitchen, and a sitting room.

My home my paradise 2.jpg
I have a small garden in my house. A lot of plants in this small garden. 40 kinds of plants in my garden. I enjoyed in this garden when I was easy.

My home my paradise 3.jpg
A grassy plat in my small garden. A small fountain in a grassy plot. My kids play in this plot. They really enjoy playing here.
Fawara.jpg
My favorite plant is Mor Pankh. I grow 10 Mor Pankhs in my small garden. Its shape is round and its leaves are like a peacock.
Mor Pankh.jpg
Livistona Chinensis palms are also my favorite plants. I have six palms of this kind. These palm plants look very romantic and lovely.
Palms Plants.jpg
In my small house garden a lot of plants of roses. Roses are my weakness. I fresh when I smell fresh roses. My mind will so fresh when I see these flowers.
Roses.jpg
In my paradise garden, I grow the vine of grapes. This vine gave 80 KG grapes in a season. These are ripe in July and August. These grapes are very sweets.
grapes.jpg
I hope you will like my paradise. I pray for all my community to live with happiness. Please support the newcomer. Special thanks.
@dobartin
@ernaerningrih
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Nice post .your all post is very good .you really make a nice post

thanks Muzammal shb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49