The daily diary game|| 7th -september-2021 steemit-pak

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to steemit family 💞💞
I hope all of you're good and healthy, I am too. In Chakwal(Punjab), Pakistan the 🌧️🌧️ rainy season begins the weather is still very beautiful nowadays, and we all enjoyed raining very much I love rainy season, any ways let's start my diary.
At Morning 🌄🌄🌄
I wake up 5:15 am. Weather was too cool and lovely. A fresh air was blowing when I wake up. I was 10 minutes late for fajar prayer. So I decided to pray fajar at home. I prayed fajar in home at 5:25 am. After the fajar prayer, I decided to do an exercise. I went to football ground, some of my friend already reached in football ground. We did the exercise and after some time the remaining football player came there. We started the football match. There were 3 - 1 goals in the match. Our team won the football match.

241547513_274287140915367_4499704860972418875_n.jpg
After complete the football match we take rest because we were all in sweat. After some time I came home back and ate breakfast. After all, I take a shower and did power - nap.

At Afternoon

After the power - nap, I was refreshed. I decided to start on my game project, so I opened Unity game Engine and start doing work.

Screenshot (201).png

At Evening

Later on, I did some homework like, go to market etc. And one thing, weather was very beautiful me lovely at after 5: 30pm. It was raining again.
DSC00598.JPG

At Night
When I completed the dinner, I started to play a Video game. His name in Far car 2 game is very good and full of action scenes. It is story base game.
Screenshot (204).png
Today I made my achievement# 4 post. I hope you like my post .see you soon with another post.
Have a nice Day take care byee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36