【Tokyo,Daily Life】30/10/2020THE DIARY GAME: Waiting room in the elementary schoolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago (edited)

IMG-7962.jpg

Remote work continued due to the influence of COVID-19, but my work is finally returning to normal. Here's a photo of a part of the waiting room where I visited for work. This is an elementary school in some area.

It's been years since I visited an elementary school. Arriving early, I was able to relax in the empty waiting room. I also took a look at the school, out of the way.

The chime sound that signaled the lesson was the same as when I was a kid. Of course, this is not the elementary school I graduated from, but it seems that schools have the same atmosphere at different times and places.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82