My feedback about improve platform Dlive.(Better DLive Survey)

in #betterdlive7 years ago

DLive is the first decentralized video live streaming platform on Steem!
With the improvements dlive has become more complete, can be used on mobile phones and speed, sync better...
image.png

My answer to your questions:
(1)How do you decide a stream is good or not?
I decided that a stream is good including: Good accessibility, easy to use, Actual content lasts longer than live broadcast, fast speed and sync.Quality image of the highest attention with live stream and a stream is not good is contrary to what I said.

(2)What do you think about DLive and how can DLive improve?
I think dlive is a good platform and more development opportunities, it helps users to use fast, and no cost to use.
Dlive has improved very well, with Optimized For Mobile.I think that dlive can improve further viewers can review videos live that have ended ,one more thing if possible share livestream on facebook or tw..would be great.

(3)Briefly explain us why you started streaming on DLive?
The reason I started live stream on dlive is i have found that dlive is a great platform, and easy to use, fast, diverse content.Support for dliver live stream, create good events for every dliver can join.Especially the admins exellent

(4) what are you streaming?
I like to play games, and I am currently playing live stream games, some of my live games are Rules of Survial, League of Legend. lately I am quite busy for live tests, I will come back soon to live stream.

(5) How are you planning to improve your stream in the future.
If I get help from dlive I will upgrade my laptop to get the best picture quality, I will buy more wedcome, improve my english to be able to interact best to people. watch my live stream.
Thanks for reading my feedback
@dlvie @betterdlive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76