You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Review - Better DLive Survey by jrungigaming

in #betterdlive7 years ago

DLive isn't as big as other Steem branches. I'm quite surprised as I thought the gaming community might be quite close to the crypto community. I'm planning to stream at some point, but I'm feared off by how unpopular DLive is at the moment. Even DTube seems bigger when Youtube has a bigger grasp on its sector (and the Live sector) than Stream platforms like Twitch.TV in its sector (=more competition)

Sort:  

DLive is still in beta so popularity will only grow from here. I like being here as an early adopter because it's easier to get noticed being one of the few, as opposed to the other mainstream platforms where it is really hard to grow an audience as they are all so popular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68