Intended For My Development Of Dlive

in #betterdlive6 years ago

1.png

Introduce yourself

Hi steemit, my name is QuangVinh, i am from vietnam. I am currently a stream of League of Legends. Previously I streamed League of Legends on facebook but today I already know Dlive, I will start Stream on Dlive.
Let me first learn about Dlive:

What is DLive?
DLive is the first live streaming online video platform on Steem! It can be seen as the twitch on the blockchain steem that includes, but is not limited to, gaming content.

Here you can play your favorite games freely because there is no limit to the content of the game

This is the first Stream platform I use instead of Youtube or Twitch.

How do you decide a stream is good or not
To decide if the stream is good or not
First of all, image quality issues, every viewer wants to see online with the best possible picture quality, sound.

Secondly, the streamer interacts with the viewer, and has a good content for its stream program.

Third, the streamer must have passion for his game stream to avoid Dlive abuse or just because of an upvote.

Finally, because English is a popular language, Streamer knows a little English is very good.

What do you think about DLive and how can DLive improve?
I think DLive is a really good platform, it provides more passion for the gamer, and DLive is especially free. You can get maximum reward instead of using DTube. I'm a gamer, my passion is League Of Legends, and I need a platform like DLive to support myself.

How can DLive improve
DLive is a new platform, to improve DLive there are many ways, I think

Introducing more people to DLive, instead of accessing Steemit and then DLive, will be directly login to DLive (This will be a pretty successful step if it is true).

Offers an optimized version for mobile devices. Because there are so many people who want to share about life and music not just gaming. And PC can not do that.

Remove Upload Limit <1GB

Detailed instructions for newbies, there are many people asking me about how to Streaming on Dlive in Steemit. and i made a video about it.

Link: https://www.dlive.io/#/video/dolphinscute/a9c84d70-fc71-11e7-820d-57dcbb6f8901

Simplified posting on Blockchain, as many newbies when they press POST thought they were online

My suggestion is that Start will also post to blockchain instead of Post> Start stream
The reason I started using DLive
I knew DLive about a month before Dlive on hot newtrend, along with that I was a gamer with the passion of "League of legend", I loved the game and I wanted to share with the viewer about the process. I play. And the important reason is that Dlive is completely free, it is different from DTube. DLive is really a good platform. At DLive I've gotten add some other streamer friends in different countries.

Recently, I was busy examining and studying. I did not stream frequently, last night I was playing Far Cry 3 and online.

Intends to improve my?
If supported by Dlive, I will use that money to upgrade my laptop to stream the best video quality. I have been using the Asus Gl553 and am not happy with it.

I will learn how to use English to interact with my viewers, and to find more games to avoid boredom.

Thanks for reading ^^
@dlive @betterdlive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46