Better DLive Survey | Improvements,experiences and suggestions

in #betterdlive7 years ago (edited)

dlive.png

How do you decide to if a broadcast is good or bad?

It depends on too many variables good or bad the broadcast. These variables include the number of viewers, the attitude of the broadcaster, whether the viewer has a good time or not meeting the expectation, the quality of the broadcast stream (freezing, delaying the lag, making the subtab of the permanent publisher etc.), taking the viewer's active role in the broadcast, When I look at the overall broadcast impression, I analyze what I like to follow the publishers who play the character and spend more time with the publishers who provide tactical information about the game. I just realized that if there was a voice of the game or if there was music, it was broadcast. Broadcasters with a proactive approach are more preferred. Publications that share information in the form of questions and answers related to the play are more qualified.

Screenshot_1.png

What do you think about Dlive and what can you do to improve it?

I think that Dlive has a lot of importance and benefit for steem. I believe that the platform will grow even more as Dlive's amateur publisher support grows. But for many years I have been playing online games and watching many broadcasts. I believe that it will take place in the first place in the steem trend.

1. I would like to be informed when publishing for favorite publishers. This is a very important issue and I think that the expectations of all dlive users are in this direction. For example, if you want to watch the broadcast of the user x, y click on the button or enter dlive (in fact a very simple coding can write the background encoding for you)

2. If I donate during the dlive, I would like to get the article I want in the publication it is very fun in twitch publications. Sometimes I can not read the chati because the game is in the game.It is written in voice when I donate it.It reads the bot.It is also used to troll the publisher and have fun.

3. The amateur broadcasters need to be supported further. As an example, a voting dlive denial supporting a publisher who opens the wep window and talks about the game with its audience.

4.Dlive tournaments can be arranged. League of legends 5vs5, Fifa tournament, dota tournament, chess tournament dlive chess tournament supporting vote by dlive to winner and dlive support for every participant who participated in tournament

5.Dlive to play live with the audience to play with the audience.In the road tournament to play in the name of the dlive in support of the support is fun to stop: D

6.The games that are currently live are on the main page and take up a lot of space. I need to group them. I can see both the ones that are dlive and the ones that have been published before in the categories like roll, overwatch, cs go, wow. it can go on and become a simpler and faster homepage.

7.When I open the webcam at the bottom right, I see it in a transparent way and make the bottom tab and it is hard to look at the chate. The broadcast is being cut off. I have not discovered this feature yet. I did not see it in the broadcasts I watched.

8.Dlive shop can be opened.Dlive store related to the game, t shirts, perforated coats, cups, etc. can be sold with pencil and steem.

Explain why do you broadcast dlive?

The broadcasts I made with Dlive were very amateur. I will say test broadcasts for publications that I will do in the future. I want to check the general operation and the viewer mass. The audience volume is very much and the potential is increasing day by day. Without proffesional broadcasts, I am thinking to play both games and also to general audience. The purpose of opening Dlive broadcast is not just to get votes. It is to provide quality content and support for spreading of dlive platform. Dlive is very easy and free to open. I am going to spend 2-3 hours daily in steem as I am enjoying my life and my audience.

My first broadcast is about World Of Tanks

Screenshot_2.png

What are you publishing on and how do you plan to improve your publication?

I did not have any delay problems in my first broadcast and the audience was over counting. I got a vote on Dlive. But in my next broadcasts, I experienced a delay problem. First of all, I will switch wired internet instead of wifi to solve this problem. I am planning to play the league of legends with the web cam together with the web cam in my publications. I am planning to play the World Of Tanks.If you wanto play together you can add me to the platoons. I think that it will be more fun to play games together with the viewers. I can give gifts to the audience for the games we have won. I have a lot of designs to improve the lighting, but I can not do all once. Because I need hardware deposit and I need the money for it. As I get support from Dlive den and my followers, I aim to spend all the money I have earned on hardware and watch better quality games and have more fun.

I prepared a Turkish tutorial about how to broadcast with OBS on Dlive

link : https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@osmania/obs-open-broadcaster-software-kullanarak-dlive-uezerinden-canli-yayin-turkish-tutorial

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your knowledge

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pepegusi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @osmania!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 13.10% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @osmania!

You got a 1.42% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @osmania!

This post has received a 3.08% upvote from thanks to: @osmania.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50