How To Better Dlive?

in #betterdlive7 years ago

U5ds29DZJyZoAEWiSVJHNEkTX1wh1sL_1680x8400.png

Dlive-related thoughts:
When I met dliv, I thought it was not the only purpose of sharing video. I'm glad to learn that I can share my game skills with other friends with the live broadcast in the following days. I share design videos. I started playing live. I'm thinking about playing games that everyone doesn't know about in the future. I'm thinking about taking videos and sharing them.

How do you decide a stream is good or not?
When the video quality is high and sharing is interesting, it affects me.

Dlive how would that be better?
• First of all, the main page can be more interesting.
• Video categories can be increased.
• The Search button can be made more workable. It should make it easy for me to make a call.
• The site is sometimes inaccessible. Dlive I think you always must be easily accessible.
• The menu of the site is very small. The menu can be made wider.
• The Help section of the site.
• I'm having trouble accessing the videos I've seen before. It should be easier to reach.
• The site can upload videos that I like from the videos I've seen before to my home page.
• The number of videos should be much more so that you get more interesting.
• Sometimes when I open the video does not load. Watching videos can be easier.

I hope it's useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87