Sort:  

Thats why i mentioned that it would be a while for this to be possible but still something i want to see :D

I think the most pressing thing that needs to be solved definitely has to be the chat system, though. As it is right now I can't imagine it being possible to scale.

Thats why i think there should be a separate live stream chat window

Seperate as in how? I feel like there's going to have to be an entire system re-designed (or created for that matter) for it to scale to a larger consumer base. I've heard there are plans for the chat system, but I haven't heard anything in particular; although I am really interested to hear about it. I'd, personally, like to see the Steemit base dropped entirely and for DLive to develop their own system for it.

This could be a possibility in the future. We have not grown to the point where this is capable. For us to separate ourselves we would need a much larger following. I think we could develop a separate chat window that is not linked to comments on the steemit blockchain.

At that point where's the need in keeping the chat window connected to the Steemit comments at all? I think that's a great idea for the time being, just a very simple chat system that can handle quantity and ease-of-use. Just leave the comments for the Steemit post as comments on the Steemit post, most people use the post, even myself, as a "preparing to go live" or "going live soon"-esque post anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44