What are the benefits of increasing your testosterone levels one may ask?

in #better2 years ago

“I think I’m going to explode” I’d tell my girlfriend.

She’d giggle with delight, because she knew what was coming next.
And she only knew that because it happened so damn often.
We’d go at it in the morning. Then again at night. We’d do it whenever we wanted to.
The thing she loved was that I could LAST.
I could actually time my orgasms with hers.
We’d be going at it for hours and it was crazy.
The deep, feminine moaning…
The eyes fluttering into the back of her head…
Her muscles tensing up… and then?
I UNLEASH. AND IT FEELS SO GOOD.
Her SCREAM in ecstasy was music to my ears.
For a moment, I am a God in her eyes.
How is this possible?
No matter how bad things might be right now, there’s real hope. You have to try this.

Grab a pen and take some notes, because this shit works!

#Better libido
#Stronger bones
#Healthy heart and blood
#Less fat, better muscle build⁷
Click here to boost your erection strength and sexual power by a MASSIVE 179% now
https://bit.ly/3xLCPA8
9TZJ6UHB.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48