Betta fish

in #betta6 years ago (edited)

I really like water.
So, I like to swim(not such a good swimmer though-_-;;) and I like the sea. Swimming in the sea is the best for me:)

At some point, quite naturally I start to think getting my bettas.
Because betta in water is beautiful like a flower.

My first betta - Plakat betta

betta1.jpg

second betta - Koi betta

betta2.jpg

Third - Halfmoon betta

betta4.jpg

Fourth - Double tale betta

betta3.jpg

I felt healed Just by looking at these bettas,

So I took care of them with great effort.(especially managing water condition)..

BUT...X.X....

ALL OF THEM went to their final rest.(passed away.........)

Anyone who knows the reason?????

Google says their life span is about 3-5 years, but my bettas lived 1 month at most....WHY ㅠ.ㅠ.....

Get new bettas?? Now, I even afraid of making new friend...for fear of killing them again..

Please help me get new bettas If you know the reason!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42