You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you true to you?

in #betruetoyou6 years ago

Bravo for seeking to find something that most just push to the side. YOURSELF! One of my favorite quotes from Dr Seuss says ""Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you!"
Keep seeking as that is a lifelong journey but full of awakenings and splendid realizations! Discovering ourselves can never be boring!!

Sort:  

Thank you @sophye2 ♥ I love Dr. Suess, too! I will never give up, that's for certain. And I do get a kick out of myself pretty regularly...lol...that helps :) It's a helluva journey and worth every step.

Love the message! We all need to find self that we neglect daily.
Hugs

Thank You @chadsdream1 ♥ Yes, we do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59