Betrobot is my best new friend. $40976.63 in profit in 25 days.

in #betrobot7 years ago

Ok I admit I really thought this was a scam and maybe it is who knows but all I can say is I'm minting cash in this thing.
I've been in for a total of 25 days and have pulled out a profit of $40976.63 and counting. I'll take it and you can get involved if you want to experience the addiction of the compounding effect on your bitcoin. I've seen a lot of programs in my life but nothing like this. Try it out yourself or sit by and watch as my posts show larger and larger gains day in and day out.

I'm a futures and options trader by nature but this is just simply unbelievable, put your btc in and go to bed simple as that and get paid every 4 hours.

If you're interested you need to download the Telegram messenger app on your phone first then you can download on your pc or mac or just use it in the browser here at https://telegram.org/. If you do it on your phone first things go must faster. Once you have the messenger downloaded then click on this link to get the robot and start making money.....that simple.

https://t.me/BetRobotbot?start=bc6f66

You put in your phone number and transfer bitcoin and you're all set. Before you transfer bitcoin shoot me an e-mail so I can confirm you are all setup and can help watch your transaction go through.....I can explain more detail on how to do that if you like.

Takes about 60 seconds to get setup, transfer bitcoin and start earning interest......fast and you can withdraw your bitcoin at any point with a minimum of .01 bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59