BETRAYAL

in #betrayal5 years ago

My love for you was and still is pure
But you crucified all with disdain
I never knew you could go that far
Just to scatter what was built for years

girl-3047297__480.jpg

I did all to satisfy you
But you messed up to satisfy you
My world revolved around you
But yours revolved around lust

Let the flowers surrounding our garden
Let the fragrance of my smiles on you
Let the air we breathe while together
All bear witness of my genuine love for you

Let the birds of the air whisper
Let the waves in the oceans dance
Let the unseen smoke of love
Speak out for me that I'm real

Though you may not stay with me
I'll remain faithful to you alone
My presence may irritate you
But yours is my daily desire for life
I'll love you in your absence
Cherish you in your fury
Respect you in your neglect
And understand you on your decision

Goodbye my love
From my lips, not my heart.
Asian George

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74