[FOOD FOR THOUGHT] I feel Like quiting My Job

in #bethewolf6 years ago

Did you know that the intelligence of a dog is that of a 9-10 day old wolf. You can throw a stick a million times no matter how ridiculous the exercise is the dog can be trained retrieve the stick a million time. No matter how rigorous you train a wolf to retrieve the stick, the wolf will only once because it reasons to much. I think i have come to a point in my life were i don't see the logic in retrieving the stick any more, I feel as if working for some company's agenda only to GET enough money to live until the next pay check has no logic. I choose to be the wolf today. I choose to live life on my own agenda to work as hard for my dream as i work hard for the agendas of others. Guys this is food for thought choose to be the wolf today and don't forget to Steemit everyday.
wolf.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52