Another (Funny) round of Fallout- 76, PC game play

in #bethesda6 years ago


Oh yes, my dear friends, we had a blast last night in the West Vergina wastelands. Meet up with someone who was down to team up to squad our way to the top. We did that. Sort of. Well, I think we left his Rocket Launcher in my CAMP. Or did I find one while I got high and forgot? No matter it was super fun. And a lot of epic moments. This is what I had in mind when Bethesda said "online Fallout"

@elderson is also a musician. If you want to share the music you love on Steemit make sure to keep the #boombox tag in mind. My other profiles will re-steem them for free if they are in the proper placement. Please visit my website http://elderson.info/ to listen to my songs.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Playing some FO76 on PC myself! What level are you so far? Super fun online but haven't teamed up much yet. I'd honestly like to build a 24-man steemian fallout team. I know 4 is max per team, but working together to dominate some areas with a larger group would be fun and doable!

Lets do it. Elderson999 is me. Im on now

Sweet, that makes two of us. 22 to go :D. Will add you when I log in!

I got you add on random I think yesterday. You playing today?

Yeah as long work permits I'll be playing for sure! my game name is TheFiendishOne. Got some SM cards to open first :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78