Sort:  

I don't seem to be
Getting my votes do I have
To post everyday?

                 - steemingmark


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi, you just need to make sure you have 1 post every 3 days. Upvote bot doesn't upvote if it's older than 3 days, that's why last round you may have missed the upvotes

ok still not sure why my previous posts/comments have not been upvoted though. those posts are now 7 day old sure it caught a round somewhere?

Actually you have commented one just 11 hours ago, and prior to that there was not comment which were less than 3 days old

The upvote bot takes 3 to 4 days to get you the second upvote. So having one post every 3 to 4 days should be fine.

You can check the current round and other info here:

thanks i will check that out i posted yesterday hopefully that works out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86