Common trading history

in #betfair7 years ago

   How did I become a professional trader? Like most of us, quite by accident. I want to tell my story, maybe someone will find  something necessary for themselves in it. For two years I worked on Forex and finally invented a system of medium-term trading, which gave 100% per annum. For six months, it did not bring any minus deal. Joyfully rubbing my hands, I calculated how many years I had left before the treasured million, but in 2009, when after the collapse of the Euro I lost all my profit, I thought hard and decided to change my qualification. Those who are still friends with Forex I suggest doing the same.

   Sometimes it seems to me that everything in life is not accidental, because at the same time, absolutely an outsider introduced me to the world of sports trading, which is filled with crazy money and emotions. The beauty and playfulness of the horse plus human excitement created a tote with an annual turnover of about $ 30 billion and I had the idea to win at least 0.0001% from this pie. So the game on the races or sweepstakes was, is and will be the most popular kind of betting. People make and lose their fortunes. All who can, including monarchs and presidents, invest money there. For ordinary mortals, the entrance to this club is closed, but thanks to the appearance of the Betfair betting exchange, professional traders have an unique opportunity to become a successful player in this business without having their own stables. But, where to find information, what techniques to use, how to finally learn ... ..? Questions that remain unanswered. Unfortunately, for the vast majority of us there is only one and the most painful way-this is practice through the loss of one's own money. These essays about an attempt to scoop up a little of the endless flow of money mixed in a mixture of human vices and virtues.

   P.S. My dear friends, it's been eight long years since I started fighting the market and achieved some successes expressed in several hundred thousand dollars. I'm frankly tired of scalping and swing in high-frequency markets. And I am thinking of leaving "for rest" (mid-term trade in crypto currency). In general, I want to describe how it all was. Honestly I warn you that you will not find a trading system here, just dip into my feelings from the market. To become a plus trader you need to break your brain. If you need it, go ahead and have fun!


Sort:  

Just started buying and holding. I am interestes i trading but usually hesitant to pull the trigger! So far, 800 is almost 2k. In 2 months. Wish i knew more about foewx and binary trading

Crypto currency is more profitable. I'm new to cryptotrading but last month made 120% of the deposit. I think the next 3-4 years the market will be wild and you can make big easy money. We can not miss this time.

Hi yeah new beer also usually scared to sell on the dips just because I know it will rise again and that's where I get my biggest percentages. Need to learn about an AI bot that will buy=sell for you with algorythms

A machine for making money? It is the dream of all people on the Earth. )) .. Where can I get it? ))

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @neru to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82