France vs Croatia. Check These Two Proposals For The Big Final!

in #bet6 years ago

Today I will give you two proposals for the final match of the World Cup in Russia.
France is the favorite and the coefficient is no bad, but I think the probability for France's victory is no more than 60%.
That's why I'll play again with offsides and corners. These bets are my favorites ones during this World Cup.

france-croatia.jpg

The statistics: Croatia for 6 games have 8 offsides and France for 6 games has only 2 offsides. The coefficient for more offsides for Croatia is great. I will bet without hesitation on more offsides for Croatia in the match + the extra time. Here the probability for success is about 70-80% + better coefficient (4.20).

Croatia has an average of 5.66 corners per match, while France has 3.16 corners per match. That's why I will bet on more corners for Croatia in the match. Here the probability of success for my bet is about 70% + good coefficient (2.55).

My Bets:
More offsides for Croatia in the match (4.20)
More corners for Croatia in the match (2.55)

Sort:  

You got a 12.66% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @stillder!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87