France vs Belgium. Two High Chances Bets.

in #bet6 years ago

The World Cup entered the semi-final stage.

The first semi-final is France vs Belgium.
Both teams are very dynamic and offensive. I think there will be goals in both targets during the regular time. With so offensive teams, I think the odds for success of this bet are great. The team of Belgium has 8 different scorers at this forum!! I must be crazy if I do not try it!

France-Belgium.jpg

Here is a long-term forecast with a great chance of success:
I think Antoine Griezman has a great chance to become the top scorer of the World Cup for France. So far he and Mbape have 3 goals. In my opinion, however, Griezman is more consistent than Mbape. Besides, Antoine has also more experience than Mbape. The biggest Griezman's advantage is that he performs the penalty shots.

My Bets:
France vs Belgium: goal-goal (1.95)
Antoine Griezman: to become the top scorer of the World Cup for France (1.75)

Sort:  

You got a 12.06% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @stillder!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 2.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stillder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69247.12
ETH 3346.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75