Croatian Vs England. I Will Bet On The Statistics Again.

in #bet6 years ago (edited)

Croatia and England will play the second semi-final match of the World Cup in Russia.
In this match, I can not give a forecast of the match's outcome. The two teams look totally equal. Therefore, I will re-trust myself on the statistics.
England has an average 6 corners per match, while Croatia has an average 5 corners per match. So I'm going to play a bet over 9.5 corners in the match.

england-croatia.jpg

I will also bet on offsides statistics. England in its 5 World Cup matches has a total of 12 offsides, an average of 2.4 ofsides per match. I think to bet on over 1.5 offsides in the match + the possible additional time.

My Bets:
Croatia vs England: over 9.5 corners in the match (1.90)
Croatia vs England: over 1.5 offsides for England in the match + the possible additional time (2.05)

Sort:  

I think England should win

I think, that England needs a player like Modrich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34