Atletico GO vs Paysandu. Check It!

in #bet6 years ago

Again match by Serie B. Atletico GO vs Paysandu. The match will be played on Wednesday 1 August.
Atletico GO is 8th with 27 pts, Paysandu is 11th with 24 pts in the league.

serie-b.jpeg

68% of Atletico GO's games are over 2.5 goals.
Atletico GO conceded at least 1 goal in 79% of the home games.
Atletico GO scored two goals or more in each of their last 4 home games.

Paysandu scored in 90% of the away games.
78% of Paysandu's conceded goals were conceded in guest matches.

I think, there is a big probability for both teams to score.

My Bet:
Atletico GO - Paysandu: Goal-goal (1.83)

Sort:  

excelente post muy bueno

Thanks, mate! I hope it will be useful for you.

Awesome post! Just recently come across your page and I can really relate to this. I use a very similar process when determining my own bets. Keep up the good work and have a look at my profile for some more tips if you are interested.

Cheers! I'm gonna have a look to your blog.

Congratulations @stillder! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stillder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99