Bet: 30 SBD says @ackza will not surpass me in SteemPower in this year 2017

in #bet7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

I now have a wager with @ackza. I'm betting him 30 SBD that he will not surpass me in SteemPower anytime within this year of 2017. For some strange reason, he feels he might have a chance of doing this. We'll see ;)

Sort:  

Lol impossible . Well unless he buys ALOT of steem

No offense to @ackza, but it's not likely and I want some of this action. @neoxian, he is getting some nice payouts, but your current power and the daily curation alone will make it almost impossible.

yes I agreed to this! I know I will have to break records to do this, but I believe steemit africa will take off so big that I will gain thousands and thousands of new followers al over the world AND ill be doing a Youtube Ad Campaign ill use my steem to fund similar to @jerrybanfield and his steem post funded Youtube Ad Loops where he makes a youtube video ABOUT how much money hes made on steemit and then uses that video to get upvotes uses those upvotes to fund a video ad campaign ABOUT steemit! hhahhha just wait till u see my Adsense campaiign videos i will be creating in After Effects etc

You can do anything you want @ackza. I throw my vote in your corner!

I'm not going to be idle, I earn a fair amount of Steem each week myself ;)

@neoxian, would you be unhappy if you actually lost the bet? I get the vibe you'll be impressed and happy for @ackza if he manages to do it, especially keeping in mind that you are not sitting idly by ;)

Yes, I'd be fine with losing this bet, and pretty impressed with @ackza for sure.

ROFL i think he's got his work in for him. You probably make more in curation a week than i have all together but if anyone can do it, he can..

Let the game begin. weldon.

Wow. Big goals there @ackza . My challange is to get to 100 steempower first ( by earning it)and then set a new goal . I almost at 300 folowers in one month.thats not bad at all . Lets see how the bet evolves. Good luck. gonna do more upvotes and reesteems to help out and see the resluts in the future ;).

whale war?...
;-)
NAMASTE!

Wow....

@neoxian, its about as possible as me climbing Mt Everest wearing a speedo and flip-flops and carrying my children in a backpack

Looks like steemit's gambling thing is growing. lol
I'll be following @ackza now. :)

My money is on @neoxian UNLESS @ackza already has a stash of crypto we don't know about and buys in at the last minute!!!!
Id say you are just about 99.9% 30 SBD richer @neoxian lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44