For the weekend

in #bet7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20171208-150257.png

So these are my predictions for the weekend. After carefully analysing these games, I thought I'd share with you guys and not win alone.

P.S: This is my analysis and I am not giving anyone a guarantee on this. I'm sure y'all know more.

Lets smile for the weekend and Pls comment and I'm very open to review and suggestions.

Sort:  

It’s a tough one, Newcastle United needs a win, I believe they will put in a spirited display

Now you see the result? I knew liecester has an upper hand

It was a lucky win, I put that one on ayoze

Congratulations @mochid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44